Make A Difference Digital Summit / Workplace Culture / Mental Health / Wellbeing
Make a Difference
OCTOBER 15 2020
Mindshare
Book now Join mailing list
GLOBAL PARTNERS
MEDIA PARTNERS
Asics Mercer Mercer
Financial Times Forbes

Contact Us


Mark Pigou - Founding Partner:
USA +1 212 203 2519
mark@makeadifference.events

Simon Berger - Founding Partner:
UK +44 7944 148600
simon@makeadifference.events

Claire Farrow - Partner & Global Head of Content
claire@makeadifference.events

USA

Heather Kelly - Director of Content, North America
heather@makeadifference.events

Tony Longhurst - Business Development Director, North America
USA
tony@makeadifference.events

UK

Andrew Clark - Business Development Director, UK
UK 
andrew@makeadifference.events

Singapore 

Cheryl Liew - Partner & Event Director, Singapore 
cheryl@makeadifference.events


Head Office:
Bridge House
Orchard Lane
Great Glen
LE8 9GJ

Have you saved the date yet?
Add to your calendar - Google